## STATE OF NEVADA

ADDRESS ALL COMMUNICATIONS TO

PARDONS BOARD 1677 OLD HOT SPRINGS ROAD SUITE A CARSON CITY, NEVADA 89706 TELEPHONE (775) 687-6568 FAX (775) 687-6736

Alena Thurston, Executive Secretary



BOARD OF PARDONS JOE LOMBARDO Governor, Chairman AARON D. FORD Attorney General, Member DOUGLAS W. HERNDON Chief Justice, Member KRISTINA PICKERING Justice, Member RONALD D. PARRAGUIRRE Justice, Member LINDA MARIE BELL Justice, Member LIDIA S. STIGLICH Justice, Member ELISSA F. CADISH Justice, Member PATRICIA LEE Justice, Member

## BOARD OF PARDONS

June 26, 2025

To: Interested Persons

From: Alena Thurston, Executive Secretary

RE: Results of Pardons Board meetings held on June 26, 2025

## **III. Inmate Cases**

a. Guy Curtis, NDOC# 33750- Commute Sentences to be Immediately Parole Eligible

**b.** Artis Moore, NDOC #61167- Conditional Pardon for Murder in 1<sup>st</sup> w/UDW, Remainer of Sentences Commuted to Run Concurrent and is Immediately Parole Eligible

c. Tony Amati, NDOC #66673- Commuted Sentences to Run Concurrent and is Immediately Parole Eligible

## **IV. Community Cases**

aa. Nicholas Bisagno- Granted Unconditional Pardon with Right to Bear Arms

bb. Bart Grover McBride- Granted Unconditional Pardon with Right to Bear Arms

cc. Joshua Edwin Jenni- Granted Unconditional Pardon with Right to Bear Arms

dd. Donald "Alan" Hartzog- Granted Unconditional Pardon with Right to Bear Arms

ee. John James Bates- Granted Unconditional Pardon with Right to Bear Arms

ff. Diana Isabel Ramos-Molina- Denied Pardon

gg. Mary Jo Roe- Granted Unconditional Pardon with Right to Bear Arms

hh. Christopher Haas- Granted Unconditional Pardon with Right to Bear Arms

ii. Nicole D. Anthony- Granted Unconditional Pardon with Right to Bear Arms

jj. Matthew Ignatius Patterson- Commutation of Sentence to 10-25 years with Time Served.

kk. Scott Alan Thrower- Granted Unconditional Pardon with Right to Bear Arms

II. Clementine Naughton- Granted Unconditional Pardon with Right to Bear Arms

mm. Keith Hines- Granted Unconditional Pardon with Right to Bear Arms

nn. Warren "Billy" Mitchell Farnum- Granted Unconditional Pardon with Right to Bear Arms

oo. Jacob Short- Granted Unconditional Pardon with Right to Bear Arms

pp. Joe Willie Rainey- Granted Unconditional Pardon with Right to Bear Arms

qq. Shelly Lyn Crotto- Granted Unconditional Pardon with Right to Bear Arms

rr. Robert Morris Baker- Granted Unconditional Pardon with Right to Bear Arms

ss. Ernest DiGennaro- Counsel Requested to be Moved to September 29, 2025 Pardons Board Agenda.